New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Up for a good time love to talk and share

BBW (43) looking for Male Oxford, Alabama, United States

Married husband works ALOT im loney and looking for fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyHaving a real man take control love on me like a man should but take me like he wants.
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?15 hours a day

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":nothing

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyMultipule men all at once
Fantasy locationHotel/motel